Registration for the "Directory" blog, are free. We only ask you to follow the blog. Thank you for your understanding
La inscripción para el blog "Directorio", son gratis. Sólo te pedimos seguir el blog. Gracias por su comprensión
Registrazione per il blog "Directory", sono gratuiti. Vi chiediamo solo di seguire il blog. Grazie per la vostra comprensione
As inscrições para o "Diretório" blog, são gratuitos. Pedimos apenas que você siga o blog. Obrigado pela sua compreensão
Registration for the "World Directory Blogspot" are free. Submit your blog In order to establish more relationships between different countries! Imperative to follow our blog to validate your registration.Thank you for your understanding

♥ ♥ ♥ Join us now ♥ ♥ ♥

Google+ Followers

Friday, July 6, 2012

America Caribbean Netherlands Antilles

Population :  214 258 habitants (est. 2002)
Pays voisins : Guadeloupe
Densité : 223.19 hab./km²
Superficie : 960 km²
Capitale : Willemstad
Principales villes : Philipsburg, Kralendijk
Point culminant : Mount Scenery 862 m
Langue(s) parlée(s) : Papiamentu
Langue(s) officielle(s) : Néerlandais
Monnaie : Florin des Antilles
Fête nationale : 30 avril
Statut : Territoire autonome des Pays-Bas

Individuals desiring help me hired for the expansion of this site have this badge

1Chique and Glam  http://www.chiqueandglam.com/
2Make Up, Fashion and Everything Beauty Related + More! http://christinasfashionsense.blogspot.com/
3Rajvee's Thoughts  http://rajveemehta.blogspot.com/
11AshDefines* empire http://ashdefines.blogspot.com/

The Caribbean Netherlands refers to a group of three special municipalities of the Netherlands (officially public bodies) that are located in the Caribbean Sea: the islands of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba, which are also known as the BES islands.

 Although they are part of the Netherlands, these special municipalities will remain overseas territories of the European Union at least until 2015.

 Bonaire (including the islet of Klein Bonaire) is located east of Aruba and Curaçao, close to the coast of Venezuela. Sint Eustatius and Saba are located south of Sint Maarten and northwest of Saint Kitts and Nevis.

 The three islands gained their current status following the dissolution of the Netherlands Antilles on 10 October 2010, while at the same time the islands of Curaçao and Sint Maarten became autonomous countries within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Distinctly, the Caribbean Netherlands does not include these autonomous countries (nor Aruba) as it refers only to those Caribbean islands that are administrative divisions of the country of the Netherlands, as opposed to the complete Dutch Caribbean which includes all the Caribbean islands within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The BES islands have a collective population of 21,000 and a total area of

No comments:

Post a Comment

S'il vous plait impératif!
Les inscriptions pour le "Répertoire blog", sont gratuites.
Il est Impératif de suivre notre blog pour valider votre enregistrement.Merci pour votre compréhension.

Registration for the "Directory blog", are free.
Imperative to follow our blog to validate your registration.Thank you for your understanding.

La inscripción para el "Blog Directory" son gratuitas.
Imperativo para seguir nuestro blog para validar su grabación. Gracias por su comprensión.

As inscrições para o "Diretório de Blogs" estão livres.
Imperativo para seguir o nosso blog para validar sua gravação.Thank pela sua compreensão.

Zapisy na "Blog Directory" są bezpłatne.
Imperatyw naszego bloga, aby potwierdzić nagranie.Thank za wyrozumiałość.